Yes, you may cancel, upgrade, or downgrade your membership at any time. All subscription payments are monthly and automatically recurring. Consulting payments are quarterly and automatically recurring. If you cancel either in the middle of any period, you will not be bill for the following period, but you will not be refunded for any unpaid balance remaining in the current period. 

Did this answer your question?